It’s Yummy Tummy Time CD




Join Aunty Rozzy as she sings in her CD, “It’s Yummy Tummy Time!”

Aunty Rozzy is joined by her faithful friends Perry the Parrot and Harriette the Rabbit as they celebrate the wonderful world of fruit and vegetables with 11 dynamic songs ranging over diverse musical styles from the Rock ‘n Roll of “The Brocco Rock” through the rap/funk of “The Family Tree of the Broccoli” to the fantastic “Magnificent Mango Salsa!”

This CD will enchant children from 2 – 8 years old but will bring a smile and a tap of the foot from the rest of the family!

Track Listing

  1. Aunty Rozzy Theme
  2. The Incredible Edible Alphabet
  3. Nanna’s Carrots
  4. The Brocco Rock!
  5. The Family Tree of the Broccoli
  6. What’s the Time Perry? It’s Berry Time!
  7. Magnificent Mango Salsa!
  8. Perfect Plump Peaches
  9. Little Green Courgettes, the Veggie Everyone Forgets
  10. It’s Time to Go!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It’s Yummy Tummy Time CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *